RLUAC consists of 20 units of local government: 8 counties and 13 municipalities as displayed below.  Each member local government has individual voting and non-voting members.  In addition, many members of RLUAC are non-voting, representing, Fort Bragg, Sustainable Sandhills, and many other partner organizations and individuals. 

County Members Municipal Members
  • Aberdeen
  • Eastover
  • Erwin
  • Fayetteville
  • Hoffman
  • Hope Mills
  • Laurinburg
  • Lillington
  • Pinebluff
  • Pinehurst
  • Raeford
  • Spring Lake
  • Southern Pines
  • Vass
  • Wagram
Partner Organizations


Next Quarterly Meeting       TBD
Click here for latest COVID-19 information



P.O. Drawer 1510
Fayetteville NC 28302
Phone: 910.434.4761
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.