The Town of Erwin is RLUAC's newest member.  In a unanimous decision, the Erwin Board of Commissioners voted to join RLUAC at its monthly meeting held on Thursday, April 3rd.  It named Mayor Patsy Carson to serve as its Voting Member and its Town Manager, Richard Douglas, as its Non-Voting Member.

With Erwin's admission, RLUAC membership now includes Fort Bragg, the post's eight surrounding counties and twelve municipalities.

Upcoming Events - New Meeting Time!

Quarterly Membership Meeting:

August 19, 2021

10:00 am (New Meeting Time)

Spring Lake Family Resource Center - 103 Laketree Blvd, Spring Lake, NC 28390