John K. McNeill Chairman  Mark Locklear Vice Chairman Mike Lynch Secretary 
City of Raeford
 Vice Chairman
Harnett County


Roland Hall, Sampson County

Greg Bean (COL, USA, Retired), At-Large

Susan Miller, US Fish & Wildlife Service

Tracy Jackson, Cumberland County

Robert McLaughlin, Town of Wagram (Scotland County)

Will Best, NC Department of Commerce

Jeff Sanborn (COL, USA, Retired), Village of Pinehurst (Moore County)

Harry Southerland, Hoke County

Glen Prillaman, At-Large 

Mike Lynch, At-Large

Andy Spendlove, Fort Bragg

Tony Buzzard, Harnett County

Al Aycock (MG, USA, Retired), Ex-Officio

Upcoming Events - New Meeting Time!

Quarterly Membership Meeting:

August 19, 2021

10:00 am (New Meeting Time)

Spring Lake Family Resource Center - 103 Laketree Blvd, Spring Lake, NC 28390